self introduction

Hi steemit, this is my introduction in steemit
I'm new here, my name is green07.
My country is aceh, the hometown of lhokseumawe.
I know steemit from a friend, his name is @curiesea, he invites me to join in steemit.

                And I feel like to join in steemit, I love it.
    My hobbies are watching, sports and picnics, but I am not a sportsman.steemit might       be     a place of inspiration for me and open up nicer about many things

           Actually I have been introduced to steemit by friend @curiesea a few months ago    but I got some problems with finance, so can not have the tools to immediately join the steemit.
          Now I get it, I thank my friend @curiesea for his share he is able to make me
   Join in steemit.

          My English is not good, I use translate application to translate any of my writings             later.And I have to learn a lot of things in steemit.   

         All of us may be fascinated with all kinds of photos, let alone a clasic photo of natural            greens as well as all kinds of animals.

I also really like it as I said above.

        This is a brief history of me, there are still many shortcomings in the introduction of   self. Writing and my language which is the main reason in the introduction of self.
                                                  Thank you




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center