Hello Steemit! Newbie here | My Introduction | Hi My Fellow steemians

Hi everyone, I'm @googled newbie here on steemit.

I am so glad that I became part here on steemit. It was introduced first by my one friend, she said to me, Do you want to write and read blogs? Do you want to be paid by writing good articles? Of course yes! Actually, I really love writing blogs. I was one of the authors in books- about life and love.

When I heared what my friend said, I abrupty search steemit, I research first on google if it is really true that you will be paid. When it was proven, I quickly make a steemit account. My friend said to me that you must be patient during the processes. I wait 10 days to be send a message on my gmail account , and at last, I am so ecstatic, I have a steemit account now.

IMG_20180404_181252.jpg

I joined here on steemit because I want to share the gifts which God has given to me, which is my talents. Actually, I am good at writing and drawing and that is what I would like to spread here.

My friend said that steemit fits my talents. She earned here many times.

I am grateful that I became part here. Once again, Hello and thank you!

IMG_20180404_185752.jpg

Let's not forget to vote @steemgigs as witness. It was runned by @surpassinggoogle hi kuya Terry!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center