RE: RE: [Story] Understanding Steemit - My Steemit Journey So Far.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Story] Understanding Steemit - My Steemit Journey So Far.

RE: [Story] Understanding Steemit - My Steemit Journey So Far.

I really enjoyed this article. My account took 6 days to approve which was disappointing to me as well. I like the idea of community. I don't know if I'm sold on Steemit like you are. Someone on my YouTube suggested trying it to make money (I'm not holding my breath) but I really enjoy writing so this might be a great platform to share on. I think Steemit is mostly going to attract people who want to make money (and lose people) but who knows, maybe we will make some friends on here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center