RE INTRODUCING MYSELF

IMG_20170416_074700.jpg
Hello fellow steemians, my name is Iweanya Gloria and I am a new user in the steemit community. I studied statistics with a Bachelor of Science and I also have a diploma in the same course. I am an entrepreneur(Pastries and also into Men's clothing).

My Hobbies
I love travelling, reading inspirational books and surfing the internet, surfing is a major pastime for me. I surf websites, books, movies( action, fantasy movies) music and so on.
20170901_160647.jpg
Social media interest
I do possess accounts on Facebook, twitter, instagram but suffice it to say but I don't really have interest for most of them. I have a lot of dislike especially for Facebook this days. Now, i 'm adding Steemit to my list because I find it educating and interesting from the posts I have seen so far.

Looking forward to sharing more articles on different topics, I love making new friends and reading more interesting and entertaining post by Steemit members.
I got to know about Steemit from @vik3 and @adejoke16, @vik3 is also a minnow on steemit,they are my family and I'm grateful they did.

Also, I look up to good people like @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @gee1, @nairadaddy, @greenman, @greenrun,@tojukaka, only to list a few, whose posts have encouraged me, while waiting for my account to be approved.
IMG_20161225_080355.jpg
Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now