Starting the Steemit Adventure

Hello!! I am Glorybel, Venezuelan, 33 years old, and today February 10, 2018, I start my adventure in Steemit. At the moment I know very little about the dynamics in this environment, but thanks to this vast and information-laden world, learning is much simpler.

I have always liked, all this world of the internet, social networks, and everything that this implies, has always been a fan of googling anything that happens to me or of which I am not aware. So he learned things with which he became an empirical professional in many areas, in spite of having a professional career, which he never exercised, and whose title I keep rolling in his notebook, while he affected my occupation more rewarding than can exist, that of being a mother and a wife, that was based on time, learned from technology and its advances, and in that search, one of my last challenges, learn from the world of the currency market, then I will be talking about everything this.

Another of my great pasts is writing, although it is a facet of my life that has been put on hold for a few years, the state that leaves it behind, the fresh dust, and inspiring me again, I always have something like that for that. . And with this opportunity offered by Steemit, the time has come to start my adventure as Stemeer or Steemians, although I do not know what the correct term is, but that is part of this, learning every day, as I grow up in this community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center