Introducing Myself | Please take care of me from now on, your friendly neighborhood Gloomy Dude!

IMG-20160213-WA0025.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm Gloomy Dude, you may call me Gloomy if you'd like. First I should probably tell you why I came up with this username years ago. It's simply because I've always had a more pessimistic point of view towards things but of course I love to have fun and I am in no means a party pooper. Not that I go to many parties but (I hope) you get my point.

I'm a really simple human, there aren't many activities I take part in. As I mentioned on my profile, or blog if that's what it's called here, I'm 21 years old and I like watching anime and playing video games and discussing about them. I'm planning to write about the anime I'm currently watching or have watched or the video games I'm currently playing or have played. I'd be happy if you'd like to discuss these things with me.

I've also started writing a fantasy novel a couple of months back, it's still fairly new but if I can gain the strength to keep going and finish it I'll make sure to do that. If you guys would like to know about that as well, I might also write about it, to discuss some ideas with you all. Could be names for characters, could be names for areas, could be a personality for a character, could be many things.

I think that is all for now, I hope to see you soon on my future posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now