Regards, Want to Introduce Myself

image

My name is gladis
I am 22 years old and I live in the field.
I hope you enjoyed this introductory post.

Beginning in 2010 I went to Banda Aceh and started the real struggle. Finding a job is not an easy matter.
I started working at one of the food manufacturers, working from early morning until late at night until I had to be hospitalized, I decided to stop working and now work in a beauty salon.

I got to know @steemit by a friend who just joined this platform and after I looked for the information it fits perfectly with my talent of writing life stories in general, about my personality.
I really like to write, at a very young age I think aged 17 years back then, I already have talent in making up stories but unfortunately the talent was lost because there is no support. Now I'm getting excited again because there's a sharing place to share with you guys. let me talk to the story of life In my journey, life to find my best work ever delayed.

By the way, now at the end, let me appreciate them, my friends always understand me, listen to my complaints all day When faced with problems, so I feel light !! now you support me steemit community.

I ended this introductory post.
Thank you very much for reading my writing.
i will be back for you steemit friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center