Introduceyouself

hola, steemians!

Introduce my name ghost-7 or normal on call GE.
I am a local musician, and have formed a music band called ghost-7 with 7 personnel.
In my oldest band I am 25 years old, and my friends are all under 24.

image

Jobs other than as a musician I am also an art teacher in elementary school.

My hobbies are bowling, playing drones, and fishing.
I never won a national mancint race with a rating of 1.

I am a child of musician, my father is a mother musician until my grandfather is a musician.
My whole family is music.

My brother has the same hobby as me playing bowling.

In this steemit I want to make about the video with music, hopefully with all the shortcomings I can be accepted by the public a lot,

Overview of introductions about me thank you.

*** follow me and upvote ***

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center