HELLO EVERYONE ^_^

It's my turn to do the #introduceyourself and I admit, I'm a bit nervous and excited while making this. But i'll try my best to keep this introduction above the boring line.

So, before anything else, I want to extend my gratitude to my friend, @rafael.espina. We are not that close personally, but thank you for your encouraging advices, it helped me a lot and gave me the courage to get out of my shell. ;)

IMG20171203090713.jpg

Well, to start this, I like writing, from random thoughts down to short Filipino poems. So, when I first heard about Steemit, I was excited. Finally, I can share my works without worrying about scam issues and the likes. Not only that, I know I can further hone my skills in writing here.

I write mostly about life realizations and I consider myself as a good listener, knowing that my life experiences are not enough to figure out how other people survive in this world. If you want a bit of motivation, you can check my posts and let's encourage each other _

Lastly, I'm a 20 year old Filipino, who loves listening to music, especially instrumental or orchestra. I am also into arts and photography, still practicing though.

IMG20170220175755.jpg

That's it for now _

P.S. I get inspired quickly, even from small things, but sometimes I can only finish my writings halfway. So, I'm looking forward to work with you guys _

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center