Salut Steemit , Je m’appelle Mathieu et je vais me présenter…

1499378831-img-03072017-141929.jpg

anglais.gif

As I said I am called Mathieu, I am 15 years old, I live in the North-East of France and I study in the college of my city!
I am impassioned by the design, the video and the sport in general! I practise bicycle in club, tennis like of Running! This attraction by the sport comes me from my parents who are of large in love with the sport, my father made of the bicycle in club, the race and swimming. It very often carries out races and brings back cuts! For this year it has launched out in the triathlon! For my mother it makes race as well as tennis!
Currently, with friends we make camp-sites, festivals and spend our days to a water supply point where we jump of the bridge which you can see in lower part!

1499378823-img-05072017-175425.jpg

If not when I outwards say that I practise bicycle in club, my trick is to make distances on the aft wheel of my bicycle with friends !

1499380487-1499121060-666-2.jpg

• WHAT I LIKE?
I love the animals, the crypto-currency, new technologies, photography, the video, Photoshop, Illustrator, the summer, the evenings,…

• How did I know Steemit ?
I discovered Steemit thanks to French YouTuber which speaks about crypto currency and the concept of Steemit has me more and I was directly registered!

Thank you to have read my station they would be nice to follow me and of Upvote my post ♥

U5duH6tiUQLMNqc7dLkkqwJfWEYdDjn.gif

Salut Steemit ! Je m’appelle Mathieu et je vais me présenter…

1499378831-img-03072017-141929.jpg

Comme je l’ai dit je m’appelle Mathieu, j’ai 15 ans , j'habite dans le nord-est de la France et j'étudie dans le collège de ma ville !
Je suis passionné par le design, la vidéo et le sport en général ! Je pratique du vélo en club, du tennis ainsi que du Running ! Cette attirance par le sport me vient de mes parents qui sont de grand amoureux du sport, mon père fait du vélo en club, de la course à pied et de la natation . Il effectue des courses très souvent et ramène des coupes ! Depuis cette année il s'est lancée dans le triathlon ! Pour ma mère elle fait de la course à pied ainsi que du tennis !
En ce moment , avec des amis nous faisons des campings, fêtes et passons nos journées à un point d’eau où nous sautons du pont que vous pouvez voir en dessous !

1499378823-img-05072017-175425.jpg

Sinon quand je dis que je pratique du vélo en club , en dehors mon truc est de faire des distances sur la roue arrière de mon vélo avec des amis !

1499380487-1499121060-666-2.jpg

• CE QUE J’AIME ?.
J’aime les animaux, la crypto-monnaie , les nouveaux technologies, la photographie, la vidéo, Photoshop, Illustrator, l’été, les soirées, …

• Comment j'ai connu Steemit ?
J'ai découvert Steemit grâce à un YouTuber français qui parle de crypto monnaie et le concept de Steemit m'a plus et je me suis directement inscrit !

Merci d’avoir lu mon poste ce serait sympa de me suivre et d’Upvote mon post ♥

rp.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now