Introduction Gerd Ziegler

Hi there,

my name is Gerd Ziegler. I'm from Southern Germany and I am the founder of Wissen-ist-Macht.tv - a website for personal development around the question: How can I create a life according to my own standards? Knowledge is power, but not the only element of success.

So you find more than hundred interviews and a lot more inspirational content there.
Onlinemarketing is a second issue we work on. Automation processes and strategies for coaches, trainer, speaker and small to middle-sized enterprises.

In my leisure time I like reading good books, and writing short stories and of course - blogposts ;-)
I look forward to meet interesting people, I can learn from, and can help with one or another post or comment out of my experience.

Take care

Gerd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center