Introducing Myself

Moin STEEMIT! I am Giuseppe AKA Pepe (Pronounce with the hispanic´s E), I´m almost 20 years old, Venezuelan, former exchange student, and half musician and half physic´s student, trying not to lose my mind doing both things at the same time. I am here due to a recomendation made by a friend, and also cause sometimes I have plenty of free time, and record some cool stuff. And when you can earn some money thanks to that the only question is "¿why not?". I am from Venezuela and still live here, doing my best to not get kill by the choros, or get kill by maduro and su combito. Also I was a year in Germany as a exchange student with Rotary (Ja, Ich kann Deutsch sprechen), and now I´m trying to go back and continue to studying physic.

So I will be uploading anything that cross my mind, and a mix content between Sciencie, Music and exchange students´experience, hopefully that will make you smile for a while.

Version en español

Moin Steemit, Soy Giuseppe, tambien conocido como Pepe, estoy cerca de los 20 años, soy de venezuela, ex estudiante de intercambio con Rotary, y mitad musico y mitad estudiante de fisica, haciendo lo posible para no volverme loco haciendo las dos cosas. estoy aqui gracias a una recomendacion de una amiga, y tambien porque tengo aveces tiempo libre, y grabo algunas cosas geniales. Y cuando puedes ganar un poco de dinero haciendo eso, porque no intentarlo?. Como dije antes, soy de Venezuela, y sigo viviendo aqui, haciendo lo mejor posible para no ser victima de los choros, o del gobierno. Tambien, estuve un año en Alemania como estudiante de intercambio con Rotary, y soy miembro activo de Rotaract, y ahora trato de volver a Alemania y seguir con mis estudios actuales.

En conclusion estaré subiendo cualquier cosa que se me ocurra, una mezcla de contenido entre, Ciencia, Musica y anecdotas y experiencias de un intercambio. Espero sea suficiente para hacerlos reir y disfrutar un rato

PD: I owe you a picture/ Les debo una foto mia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center