Hello, It's my first post on STEEMIT! Let's be friends

Hello Steemit! 😄😄😄

It gives me great joy being a part of this wonderful community.
My name is OSCAR VICTORY.
I Really do not have a nickname but i've got a label, "geniuz" (it's my own way of self motivation) 😋
I'm Nigerian and I live in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state.
I speak English and Ibibio fluently. I'm still searching for tutors in Igbo, Yoruba and Spanish though.😃
I was introduced to Steemit by my good friends @jeline and @ungest.

IMG_20180315_150839.jpg

"It's a great platform to to make good friends and some money while having fun" said @jeline.

Personally, I really do not joke with statements like that. lol
Educationally, I'll be bagging my first degree in Electrical/Electronics Engineering at University of Uyo,Uyo in about six months.
Religiously, I'm a Christian.

IMG_20180223_080928_638.jpg

Socially, I love to make good friends while living a simple life and imparting on as many as possible.
Miscellaneously, I play/joke a lot (lol), taking things a bit lightly.
"don't be too serious in this life..."

My hobbies are: playing games, surfing the internet, listening to good music and playing football.
Emphatically, I'm a good football fan and I'll be making posts about football a bit regularly.

PicsArt_01-29-09.52.11.jpg

Also, I love to travel 🚁 but I've not actualized this due to limited resources but I'm hopeful that someday I'll travel round the world.(Oh! that's everyones dream 😂)

Finally, I'll like to recognise @samstickkz. I heard your name while learning about Steemit. :thumbsup:

This is quite the much I could write for now.I really hope I didn't bore you with this post ( please, it's my first post for crying out loud 😉 ).
Thanks for checking out my intro, I hope to make more friends as well as mentors 😊
I'll value your pieces of advice.
Drop a comment and i'll follow.

PicsArt_02-14-11.27.52.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center