Hi Steemit! I'm Geisha ;)

Hello everyone! My name is Geisha and I am from Venezuela I am new to this wonderful platform and I want to share with you variety content, a little of my life and interesting topics. I will tell you a little about myself, I am creative and I like to do all kinds of things, like cooking, crafts, and digital design among many other things that I hope we can share together! <3

                                                                                     SPANISH

Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Geisha y soy de Venezuela. soy nueva en esta maravillosa plataforma y quiero compartir con ustedes contenido de variedad, de todo un poco de mi vida y de temas interesantes. 

Les contare un poco sobre mi, soy creativa y me gusta hacer todo tipo de cosas, como cocinar, manualidades, y diseño digital entre otras muchas cosas que espero podamos compartir juntos! <3

Since I am new I do not know much about this platform so if you can leave me advice on how to be here in the right way :)

Dado que soy nueva no se mucho sobre esta plataforma asi que si puedes dejame consejos sobre como estar aqui de la forma correcta :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now