Introducing my new blog, GeekyStuff. And myself of course :)

Hi Steemians!

I'd like to introduce myself and also my product review blog "GeekyStuff".

I have created this blog because I love exploring new and trending objects that have a huge novelty factor. For the most part I will stick with tech gadgets, but will remain open and review just about anything that is fun, interesting and/or unique. My vision is to provide a reliable, trustworthy source for reviews along with special deals and offers that I find around the internet while making a lot of like-minded friends in the process. I will also share what I have learned from creating a Steemit blog.

A little about me

I'm a digital nomad, as in I travel around the world while working as a software engineer from my computer, at least for several months each year. In this line of work I meet many interesting people, and do my best to learn from them. I want to share content on Steemit because I just really love this site. Also, like many people recently I have deleted my Facebook account due to their spying and looseness of securing user data. For this reason I am now searching for an alternative community. After "lurking" here on Steemit for too long, I've decided it is time to contribute something back.

I have lots of hobbies too! Camping, motorcycles, travel, beer brewing, cryptocurrencies and language learning are just a few. And I love animals and think that we humans can learn so much from them.

Anyway, hopefully you will accept me in the community and I look forward to sharing my experiences and thoughts with you all :)

Saludos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now