Introductory Blog : Who Am I ?

Hello everyone on Steemit! I'm still new at this thing and I hope you all can help me on this okay B-) .

Let me introduce myself before I continue on different kinda blog. Hahaha! .

IMG_20170509_213207.jpg

Hello Everyone! My name is Gee Dieraigo J. and I was born on Jan 14, 1999, I live at North Borneo, Malaysia .

What I hope from this Steemit is to be success on it . I want to earn Money so I can go travel all around the world to meet new people . I'm still study at Kolej Vokasional so it hard to get a job and earn money, but this website make a HUGE big changes to my life. I think '' Everything happens for a Reason '' because all of this God already plan it , all the pain, heartbreaks, tears and happiness was made by Him . Hope you all guys can support me on this and I will make a different kinda blog , maybe next time I will make some Video for you guys.

On my next Blog I will post about My Home Town . So follow and vote. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center