I want to introduce myself

Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit community, i like steemit for a long time, and after i think, steemit community is very nice ,, please friend to help me in steemit ....
My name is garcia ayu, I was born in sao paulo, Brazil on 20 juni 1990, and i am not married, i have family.

And this is my mother, my mother love me very much and i also love my mother, i wish i could be with him, before my mother died i love you mother forever.

And this is my smallest brother and I really love my sister. Before I married I learned first how to care for small children.

And I really love my friend. Because the friend is the place to vent for me and this photo time off with my friend on the beach the most fun is time with friends.

And I really love kudasaya.horse friends are very fun things too and I really like animals
Please help me upvote and follow me @garciaayu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center