Welcome to steemit

Hello every steemians friend wherever you are now.
Introduce me this newcomer in my steemit account, my name is liana (@ganas) I come from the Indonesian State of Sumatra island, my status as a student at a state university, Management department, why I prefer this department because I prefer the financial part, and My motivation to take this course because I want to share knowledge to the people in my area living with the knowledge I have ever got in college, I spend my free time off campus with Exercising, watching and traveling, my purpose to join the community steam is to increase knowledge and progress both technologically and vice versa, and can share information among all friends. Thank you for your visit in my first post, I hope you all like and accept me as a new friend in this community.

lianaasaputri___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=18mozpjskgz4t___.jpg

lianaasaputri_1___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=81ip2382fnpp___.jpg

lianaasaputri___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=8d8htnstvu0w___.jpg

lianaasaputri___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=zgwzsk610ety___.jpg

lianaasaputri___?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=1o54ew63tpb58___.jpg

FOLLOW ME @ganas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now