Introductions: Entrepreneur, Gamer, Cryptoenthusiast, Wharton MBA

Hey all,

I've been following Steem since last year and have found the growth in this community amazing. The wealth of knowledge and level of support for absolute stranger is unlike any other social platform I have come across in recent times.  

My background is in Game Development. I later earned an MBA and started running businesses within the tech sector. The focus here is not on that though so I'll keep the introduction short

As an investor in the crypto space I ended up realizing there is so much to stay up to date on, including Steem, and I wanted somewhere to jot those ideas down to document my research. A private journal could work but if others find value in the same information and can value add, what better way to operate. So, I hope in the coming months, information that is found here will be of help to you as it is intended to be for me. 

Drop me a line if have any thoughts or questions. Looking forward to participating and value adding to the community.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now