Hello Everyone! I Finally Made It <3

Hello Everyone!!

Today I, @d-vine, am sharing something I feel very strongly about, my project, Gaia Intervention.

I founded Gaia Intervention in 2011 when I was living in Okinawa, Japan.
That year 2 countries were hit by humongous earthquakes, first New Zealand & then Fukushima.

I felt then I needed to help, so I decided to organize a party & raise money.

I was absolutely blown away be the engagement, the selfless help & support I received from my friends, other musicians & the club owners, Johnny & Hideo ( in the pic with me). I was absolutely amazing.

In the past years, due to a bad divorce, followed by being diagnosed with cancer, I wasn't able to be as active as I would have liked.






Beginning of this year TygerTyger @tygertyger & I started a show on @msp-waves.
It's called "One tribe Radio". "One tribe Radio" is a show for & about indie musicians, we play their music & interview the artists.
Because we want to be able to help musicians, we came to the conclusion to connect One Tribe & Gaia.

So, Gaia Intervention is back, now with support, trying to make the world a lil better.




What is GAIA INTERVENTION?

GAIA INTERVENTION is a campaign to promote a more united world & a more unified awareness!!

GAIA INTERVENTION is a movement to inspire, a movement to nurture awareness of humanitarian and ecological, happenings, concerns, concepts and perspectives.

GAIA INTERVENTION is named to honor the global life force that connects wo/mankind, the planet and all that call GAIA home.

Our goal is to connect, to promote global unity and to inspire.

The intervention aspect is up to us all.

We believe that wo/man’s success and the planet’s success are one and the same.

We believe that the only way to make a change on this planet, is for wo/mankind to move forward with united efforts.

We believe this to be our only hope to alter the self destructive course we are all on,
Together.

Like it or not we are in this, together.
So lets make the best of it, together!


WAKE UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP!! ONE WORLD, ONE PLANET, ONE PEOPLE, GAIA INTERVENTION

Gaia Intervention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center