My first post on Steem

Heellooo, greetings to the whole steem community, first of all, I want to introduce myself, my name is Gabriel, but you can call me Gabo, I am Venezuelan, but currently I live in Colombia (later I will tell you my experience). Create this account days ago because my girlfriend @marianaceleste has given me good references of this social network, in which I can write things that interest me and surely you too, or at least a few and give them a bit of my perspective of lifetime .

IMG_20170618_121945[1].jpg

Well, now if you tell a little about me, I am 24 years old, I am native of a beautiful city called Guanta, I come from a large family, we are 6 brothers in total. I am of few friends, because I have always thought that the thing is quality and not quantity. However I love my time with them. I love the beach, the cinema, meet, travel and enjoy.

IMG_20170618_121900[1].jpg

I have a great passion, but a great passion: THE SOCCER. I do not imagine my life without him, all the emotion that causes, however when I was little practiced was baseball, had potential, but an injury prevented me to continue in that world. And because of course I play soccer, my position is as an archer, I can not play in another position because when I was little I suffered from respiratory problems and I get tired a lot and very fast when I play.

I would love to be a soccer commentator, because it mixes soccer with reporting, and they are two things that I find very interesting.

On the other hand, as I told you, I am Venezuelan, but I am currently in Colombia. It is of world news that the bad situation that is going through my country, which has taken me out of it .. only those who have emigrated we know how difficult and hard it is, being away from family, friends and habit, having to work More than 12 continuous hours and feel isolated. But all sacrifice and has its reward.

I hope you like my post, and support me. See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now