Introduce yourself – Hi there Steemians! / Gabriel Ramos (Spanish)

    Hello world, my name is Gabriel 21years old, I discovered this social network through a friend who recommended it to me (@Jhdisenos). I am from Venezuela, enterprising, dedicated, creative and passionate to learn, I study Public Accounting and digital marketing studies, I am in search of my personal growth, utility, power and success. To know me is very simple, I love to eat (there is nothing more tasty than one venezuelan arepa ), I like music (POP), I love cats (Meaw), I have an excellent sense of humor (black) and I believe in God above all things(Amen ).  I hope to share with you my lifestyle (Blog), my knowledge and ideas, this window is open... Thanks for reading    



  Hola mundo, me llamo Gabriel (21años), he descubierto esta red social a través de un amigo que me la recomendó (@ Jhdisenos). Soy venezolano, emprendedor, dedicado, creativo y apasionado a aprender, estudio Contaduría Pública y curso estudios de marketing digital, estoy en búsqueda de mi crecimiento personal, la utilidad, el poder y el éxito.  Conocerme es muy sencillo, amo comer (no hay nada más sabroso que una arepa venezolana), me gusta la buena música (POP), me encantan los gatos (Meaw), tengo un excelente sentido del humor (negro) y creo en Dios sobre todas las cosas (amen). Espero compartir con ustedes mi forma de vida (Blog), mis conocimientos e ideas, esta ventana queda abierta… Gracias por leerme.     



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now