THANKS TO THESE 90 WONDERFUL STEEMIANS FOR GIVING ME AN AWESOME STEEMIT WELCOME

I can’t help but write a post to express my heartfelt appreciation to all the upvoters of my introduction post. T’ was such a great encouragement for me to have my first post on steemit earn over $200,( though what got to me in cash was about one third of that) it might not seem like much to some people but where I came from its BIG, I am still in awe, you guys don’t know but I was saved by your bell, it was indeed a timely earning, and it went a looooooong way. The motivation was so contagious, as a result I have been able to provoke a few friends to join steemit.

In my excitement I just had to find out who and who upvoted the post,i got to discover steemdb.com and it came in handy, I could get a full list of all upvoters to my post and even what percentage of their voting power my post got.
I found out something interesting of note, a handful of people voted with 0% of their voting power and it got me thinking why upvote a post at all if you are going to upvote with zero percent of your voting power? But anyways I guess it’s the gesture that matters afterall, I take it that those who did zero percent upvote, their message to me is “ I might not be able to support you financially but you got 100 percent of my moral support” and that too means a lot to me. To all the wonderful steemians in the list below who gave me their financial and/or moral motivation
@bottymcbotface @brucebrownftw @ciombat @dreamiely @joele @steemitguide @daniel82 @darkerhorse @blackbrut @steemitboard @jazes @ogochukwu @hendrikdegrote @lakshmi @gogo.tattoo @satoshiengaged @greatness96 @blocktrades @trafalgar
@craig-grant @sizzlingmonkeys @indepthstory @sidwrites @jsantana @raymondspeaks @lenscape @pomperipossa @glex @gpenco @moon32walker @herroyal @murda-ra @randowhale1 @dianaeme @ogoowinner @r2cornell @lucyomoz @ragingryno
@diana.catherine @gre3n @singa @created @whatamidoing @gbenga @fronttowardenemy @stuntworks @krystle @hitmeasap @zeartul @dawidrams @sweetsssj @firepower @jordanpetrov @alexcool @carltheexplorer @elizahfhaye @alao @innoserv
@numpypython @flyingmind @heretickitten @starrkravenmaf @gindor @jhagi.bhai @worldtraveler @taica @jhermanbeans @qwasert @lucashunter @cam1 @rickyjames @britt.the.ish @infovore @runridefly @xpency @fredmartinez @inuk @thejohalfiles
@abcdoctor @rootingrobert @cloh76 @shawnfishbit @mrwanderlust @marcusxman @choogirl @ausbitbot @pharesim @tamsguitar @diddywheldon @amyswhimzyfl @mlanorock @oluwoleolaide @dreamchaser4063 @djhardy

I say thanks for giving me an awesome welcome to the steemit platform. You guys ROCK and I hope I can literally continue to bank on your support,lol.
Longlive the steemit community and may God bless us all.

YOUR RESTEEMS UPVOTES AND FOLLOWS ARE ALWAYS APPRECIATED

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now