I'm a human! Not a Robot!

A profit guru, -with a heart!
I balance things out from earnings to health and wellness.
I offer legit opportunities to augment to someone's daily living and a help for a certain cause.
I win most of the times, I sometimes lose. But losing never stop me from doing what I love the most.

When I lose, I clearly document the things what I have done not what is supposed to be not right and not necessarily considered "WRONG" because losing is a REAL part of life and everyone SHOULD experience it the hard way!

Each one of us must experience the hard blows in life for us to stand on our feet and be ready to face these blows again. It's up to us if we will do the same process of how we stumble and fall again or how to avoid being hit by these life's blows.

Here on this site, let's avoid the profitabilty mindset and just enjoy the flow of how things work around. This site is already more than a year existing and until now it is already a source of living for some people! I've seen profiles like that through my keen-eye-for-details being a Fraud-Analyst in a Top International Financial Institution.
I love socializing to a lot of people. It shines naturally without any efforts to fake it just for profitability sake from each of my replies.

I know how to give an upvote to real deserving post and never have the need to tell to each of my replies I did so.
I love my family, my dog, my three cats, and I love myself certainly. I always make sure I enjoy my profits first before I try to re-invest and already have a few savings.

This is me, what you see, what you read is the real me and never have to sugarcoat anything just to be accepted with the norm and to fit in. I am a responsible information giver. I make sure every detail is somehow proven true before I post anything not just for the sake of a discussion thread and gain popularity.

I'm through all that.
Today, as Bitcoin remains at its very low, let's all stay away from trading and just enjoy the weekend with our family or friends around us. If we have an active trade ongoing then just BTC should not be converted to BCH because the latter is at its tip 3 days in a row. Sell your coins and just let it stay as BTC. (Nov 12 12:28pm)
It will set its mark later again.

fycee is the name, Crypto-Currency is the game.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center