Hello Steemit!

My name is Funmi.I am an Agricultural Economist.
IMG_20170507_173106.jpg
So here are some random facts about me:

  1. I am a Capricorn,Dec 31st
  2. I am an Optimist,I Love to see the good in everything and everybody,i always stay positive no matter the situation.
  3. I love Old School music.
  4. Not the biggest fan of Seafood.
  5. When i sleep my eyes don't close completely, it's always half open. Super creepy
  6. I love hot and spicy foods,i eat straight out of the oven.
  7. I am a massive goofball,i can never be serious to save my life.
  8. Forget love,I'd rather fall in chocolate
  9. My top two favorite TV shows are Game of thrones and house of cards.
  10. The surest way to my heart is through a giant bowl of vanilla and chocolate ice-cream with crushed waffles on it and a medium sized pepperoni pizza.
  11. I stay indoors a lot,it has to be a life/death situation for me to get up and go outside.
  12. I can't dance to save my life.
  13. I am a restless sleeper.I roll,toss and turn nonstop,if you sleep next to me you'd probably wake up with a black eye.
  14. Water is my favorite drink.I'm a cheap date.
  15. I am the type of person that would burst out laughing in dead silence over something that probably happened a year ago.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center