Can we have a minnow support post?

support.png

I understand that there are many discords for minnows to ask questions as well as get support with upvotes. It is also true that not every minnow likes the idea of having to join another channel for support.

question mark 3.jpeg

I am just wondering whether within steemit platform, an experienced whale or member can do a post to answer any questions that a minnow may have by posting comments. If we can have many experienced members handling the post reply, I am sure it is not going to be too tedious. I am a minnow of 25 days and I have found many answers by exploring on my own. I also see many minnows asking questions using posts but they do not always get an answer.

Surprise.jpeg

By having this support post, it makes it easy for any minnow to get help.

Teacher.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center