Introducing Myself And Looking For A Name For My New Adopted Dog

Hello everyone, here is my short first post. I’m 17 (will be 18 a month later) and graduated from high school this year and preparing for university.

I found a dog on the street yesterday and adopted it but having trouble with cleaning. So, I can be called a dog owner.

20170127_122057.jpg

It's so sweet, isn't it? I haven’t named it yet, it’d be amazing if you suggested a name, better be unisex because I don’t know if it’s male of female :p

20170128_162819.jpg

I have always embraced “staying unsatisfied” as my philosophy of life instead of thinking what I have and being happy because It makes me feel weak, I don’t know maybe it’s wrong. I’ve learned how to code on my own and been making little projects for fun for a year. I mostly use javascript, it’s libraries and frameworks for back-end and mobile apps. My username comes from World Of Warcraft. Frostmourne was a sword that used by The Lich King and as you guys can see I’m a fan of it.

I have many passions like art(drawing), sports or tech. But I’m interested in tech more than other ones and that’s why I’ll be posting about stuff like tech, science. If I keep drawing I can post them too.

20170619_231555.jpg

This is one of my drawings. That's it for now, thank you for your time :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center