introducemyself #sohaimi ibrahim

39C178B3-928E-4635-8471-AA7635377E27.jpeg

Hello steemian friend, my name is sohaimi ibrahim can be called helmi, i come from Indonesia and now i settled in manila philipina. My habit when again tired of watching or walking. I am 21 years old . My passion explores every beauty of nature and historical places. I just joined steemit because I was interested when my friend told me. He told me that this steemit is so great that we can share our story nicely, steemit will pay if they think it is good, that is where I feel very interested to join steemit
47B4505F-C7C5-40A6-B007-C247DB844C36.jpeg
Some Time ago I met a friend @ jordanjor and we told him many things about our daily lives. For a long time we both told stories about work, family, hobbies and the past that we thought was a valuable lesson. At the end @jordanjor tells me about his latest activities # #memem and app #esteem, my first question out of the mouth is "WHAT IS STEEMIT" and What He Is Doing In Steemit. He also explains a lot about his activities in Steemit. Steemit is a social media platform. In it, Steemit gives a form of appreciation to the user both for posting his writings, as well as to provide #upvote on the posts of others who are considered interesting. Our post could be #photography - #blog - #life #flower #travel #adventure #gardening and many other things. He said this Steemit, built using Blockchain-based technology (Digital Curency). More precisely, using Blockchain Steem. This is what becomes a new way in the social media world, especially its ability to blog and gain advantage in a system based on cryptocurrency.
A6BBF9AC-EC90-4A31-8EB0-5561E31FEE76.jpeg
B2FC2C82-64D2-4BE6-B7F3-9C44C05631C3.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center