¡PRESENTACIÒN!


I am: Fred Cedeño is 16 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela; I love editing photos and drawing, also some crafts. I am creative and disciplined when we talk about photography, I also like that things have a high quality of elaboration. Then I will get to know a little more:
Laura Pascual Mojena, a 23-year-old woman, fell in love with Raul Cedeño Bolívar, a man two years younger, they met in a working day and a couple of months later they established a relationship, after that spark that originates in the heart, six years passed. ; they conceived two non-identical twins and a third child.


I was born one of February in 2003 on a Saturday at 4:00 in the afternoon; Caracas, Venezuela in a hospital that has the name: El Algodonal, along with my brother Gregorio, diagnosed as non identical twins for living in different placentas, however we lived in the same mother. Being the oldest for a 5 minute advantage, then 3 years elapsed; coming to the world my second brother named Daniel, the youngest of two brothers for a difference of 3 years.


My childhood was normal, I do not remember much about her, since I am a normal and normal boy, my grades were average, I had some other high grade; Well, I draw if memory has not failed me since always and since I was 13 years old I discovered that I had wood to be a good draftsman and at 15 years old I discovered that photography along with editing was not very bad, I really want to share with You my talent and to make known my art, I will also show the step by step of the realization of my works, in order to improve and help each other. I am open to any criticism and advice that will help me grow, develop and polish all my potential in the matter.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center