today I bring you a little story about my family

hello good afternoon today I bring you a little story about my family and good let's start

We are a family made up of 5 people my wife my three children and I

This is me

This is my wife

This picture is very old and there it was very skinny but it does not matter

This is my oldest daughter

This is my daughter from the middle

This is my youngest son he is also blooge in steemit

we are a middle class family me and my oldest daughter work and my wife also and my son who is blooger in steemit and even so the money is not enough we live in a country that is very rude the thing my beautiful and beautiful country Venezuela I had thought I went to Peru but then I started to work and I did not decide to leave here in Venezuela. My son is youtubers gamer and he also plans to leave but he does not know whether to leave because he was told that in other countries it is better to be a gambler and well I say goodbye vote for this publication chao

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now