Introducing Myself.

Hello Steemers!

My name is Carmine, I'am 34 years old Italian from Venezuela living in Ireland since 2012. Working as a Database developer and married to and Irish Girl.

This is the first time I'm writing in a blog, my first language is spanish however I will try to keep my posts in english so that will help me to get better every day, if you find any mistake or so please help me to fix it :D . I'm planning to post load of different subjects as travels, cryptocurrency, programming tips, foods, sports, thoughts and so on.

If you want to know more about me http://www.twitter.com/freakypunker , to be honest I haven't been posted much lately but I hope to start using twitter again.

Thanks you all.

Best Regards,
Carmine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center