Hey Everyone

Hey Everyone!
My name is Franklin. I'm from the ancient city of Benin. I love writing poems, articles. I just love writing but this is the first internet platform i am sharing it. I also love playing games, dancing, reading. I am still in college. I'm studying forestry and wildlife at the University of Benin.
I was told about this amazing platform by a friend. He said it is amazing here. Everyone is friendly and you can express yourself, write about anything and everything. How you feel, your ideas, opinions, experiences and you know...getting paid for it. Well it is not about the money (inner voice : He's kidding. It is. It so is. Please don't listen to him. ). Oh sorry about that rude interruption, I just want to get everything that's in my head out, don't worry just the good stuff.
I am very new at this and i would appreciate any help or advice.
Well thank you all for reading this, you are amazing people. Goodbye and stay blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center