INTRODUCEYOURSELF: meet the official franchise


Tecno hi5 lite

Hi steemians, first of all i would like to wish everyone merry christmas in arrears and happy new year in advance
Wew steemit here i come, finally i am here, i have read couple of beautiful works here before joining up, i keep hesitating to join, because to be sincere with you this place looks so complicated to me but in the spirit of the season i decided to give myself a big, big present which is joining up on steemit.
My name is #olawoyin-olakunle-francis. You can call me franchise i would use that as my account name but it appears someone else here already has my a.k.a i will get to hunting him down later maybe he can withdraw his claim on the name and
hand it over to me on a platter of gold
i doubt that though but i will give it a try.

Lets get back to my intro because that is what this is about, am from the most populous black nation Nigeria, precisely from osun state.


Image source

I graduated from osun state polytechnic nigeria (OSPOLITE) faculty of science and department of statistics, am proudly a statistician.

We use figures to produce facts.

I love reading some popular statistics books to acquire more knowledge and to be able to forecast future purpose.
Some of the popular statistics book i read are listed below:

  1. The signal and the noise. "Why so many prediction fail but some don't" by Nate Silver.

  2. How to lie with statistics by Darrel Huff.

  3. The drunkard's walk "how randomness rules our live" by Leonard M. Lodinow.

  4. Freakonimics by Steven D. Levit and Steven J. Dubner

I love to spend quality time with family and friends, am a generous and free spirit person.

I joined steemit because of its diverse platform format and the way i see it, i think steemit produces quality contents daily, i wanna be part of this great community.

I will be focusing more on doing my thing on forcasting, because that is what i love to do, i dont claim to know much about steemit but i know that this platform is of lovely people, people who are willing to help me settle down and get acquainted with this platform


Tecno hi5 lite

That will be all about me for now, i am hoping to make new friend here and we grow together and also to promote steemit.

I LOVE STEEMIT

I LOVE STEEMIANS

I LOVE ME

Kudos to @deeclown for his unfunny bits

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now