Introductory Post

Shoutout to all steemit users
image
The one on the left is the love of my life
I am Preus Prixor A. Manulat. First of his name, the lastborn Prince, the jack of all trades, the stratgic thinker, true born son of Dindo Manulat, the rightful heir of the Donald Compound and the singer who can't sing. Born and raised in Philippines. 17 years of age, currently a senior high school taking Science Technology and Mathematics strand at La Salle Academy Iligan. Enough with the formality.

Facts about me
•speaks fluent sarcasm
•aspiring software developer/theoretical physicist
•not smart
•not dumb either
•punny person
•prefers alternative and country than pop songs
•crazy at times ... maybe all the time
•Sherlock, Supernatural, The big bang theory, Flash, Arrow and How to get away with murder fandom
•believes that Earth is spheroid

I would like to thank everyone especially the steemit community for a great and warm welcome. And also to @bloggoderps for inviting me.

My feed most probably would deal with facts, opinions, current events and informative texts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now