It's All About Me!

Hi everyone.. My name's clever but nobody believes tha though. Well hold that thought right there.. Am not stupid or slow in thoughts, they don't just believe me because they didn't think anyone is going by tha name. Well newsflash.. I Am.Well.. I could tell you where I'm from but you couldn't find tha on Google because the place is very shady.. Believe me ..so I'm just gonna tell you the state I was sent to,to grow up.. & its Bayelsa state. Currently schooling here in portharcourt, uniport precisely, & am in my finals already.. 😂.. Oh.. Not really sha. Got an extra year already waiting for me which I don't really see as a misfortune instead its a blessing and an upgrade for my CGPA. Talked about school too much already.. I do other stuffs.. Like for starters, I Rap, don't like saying "I'm a rapper" because tha sounds more like the ladies wear..lol if you know wha I mean.. I have 3 works recorded already and I'm unto my fourth which will be dropping this November on the 30th. You'll get more Infos definitely before tha time. Also adding to what I do, am partly a comedian, not professionally though ,I just feel my purpose for life is to help others in any and every way I can & the cheapest way to do tha is to make someone smile everyday. It's a relief to when you know someone has the best moments when they're with you because you make them forget all they' worries. Okay.. That was beautiful right? Lol...I am a weird person too though.. Just saying.. I don't know if it helps.. Because I feel all these judgements coming from you.. Well..moving on..
I work too besides my busy schedule in school and in my music career. You know you gotta have somewhere tha brings in the big bucks for your studio sessions and all the rest stuffs you do you know. Hehehe... You can't possibly be waiting for mum & dad to give you allowances which will not still be enough for all you wanna do.. Why call them? Instead isn't it better to give to them once in a while? You know.. Take the right of the first born thingy. That's called been proactive in smart.
Okay... Am just thinking now how to add the next stuff am supposed to talk about now to this recent one.. Well.. I'll be hosting a T.V show called #formatsWithApk. It'll be launching December 7th. You'll see synopsis on the 31st of this month. Don't miss it for nothing.. Wanna get more updates on this? Better follow me close now. I'll tell you what its all about in subsequent posts. Right now.. If you read all these and feel like you lost.... Don't worry.. Read up 2nd Timothy 1:7. Because you have a sound mind. Y'all later.FB_IMG_1509312128035.jpgC360_2017-10-20-15-18-18-049.jpgIMG_20170926_101151.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center