Introductory post

My name is Fagbola Ololade, I am a Nigerian and a native of Osun state. I just recently concluded my degree program in cell biology and genetics at the University of Lagos.

IMG_20180120_144814.jpg]()

I am passionate about music and my prefered genre is gospel. I am a lover of Christ and I always Aspire to be a better christian. I love being involved in charity events and anything that involves helping people.

IMG_20170827_155732.jpg]()

My hobbies are; reading , singing, volleyball, and I love having meaningful conversations.

I am really excited to be here and I hope to learn and grow along the way. I look forward to sharing my ideas on various topics here. I am really grateful to @rharphelle for introducing me to steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now