I introduce myself, Here is my plan, what do you think?

Good afternoon everyone,

I am a boy of 25 years, native of Spain, You will ask yourself What I do Here? Try something different, leave the comfort zone, after all this is more productive than being in front of the TV lol. I will try to contribute my bit to the community and of course, learn from other people.

I am passionate about the world of investments and finances, basically that's why I'm here.

What will you find in my publications (in Spanish and English)?

My adventure in the world of cryptomonedas and trading in general, I will use this space as a notebook of logs, noting my successes and failures in this world, making articles about what is interesting to know to increase the chances of success (Fundamentals of trading , Technical Analysis, Risk Management etc ...)

I will investigate and test different pages in which you can generate extra money, even if it is little, EVERYTHING.

Apart from that, I will improvise, writing anything interesting that is related to investments or not ... I am open to suggestions.

A somewhat simple first publication with poor quality, now to improve

If you like the content, Follow me and do not forget to support the publication and share it to reach all the people who may be interested,

                               THANK YOU VERY MUCH

ENJOY, COMMENT AND SHARE

bitcoin-2512026__340.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center