Introduction

Hello steemit,

I was searching a social media in order to exchange and build a community but none of the old platforms offered that blockchain technology, in my opinion steemit is the greatest way to blog about thing more precisely about crypto since it is a major part of the steem community.

For this first post i will introduce myself quickly.
I am a young Italian-French business creator operating in the following domains:
-Real Estate
-Forex markets
-Cryptocurrencies
-Pharmaceutical companies
(i will deepen each domain if it has some value to add to my posts)

I was involved in real estate and stock exchange at the age of 14 by my father and planned my first operation at 16, then did European real estate management and financial studies.
Cryptocurrencies fascinate me and so the blockchain technology, that in my opinion can be applied to an infinity of ideas.

Welcome to the 21th century, it's time to make money.


FRENCH:

Bonjour steemit,

Je cherchais un média social pour échanger et construire une communauté mais aucune des anciennes plateformes n'offrait cette technologie blockchain, à mon avis steemit est le meilleur moyen de bloguer sur les choses plus précisément sur crypto car c'est une partie importante du steem communauté.

Pour ce premier post je vais me présenter rapidement.
Je suis un jeune créateur d'affaires italo-français opérant dans les domaines suivants:
-Immobilier
-Marchés du Forex
-Cryptocurrencies
-Pharmaceutiques
(Je vais approfondir chaque domaine s'il a une valeur à ajouter à mes messages)

J'ai été impliqué dans l'immobilier et la bourse à l'âge de 14 ans par mon père et j'ai planifié ma première opération à 16 ans, puis j'ai fait de la gestion immobilière et des études financières européennes.
Cryptocurrencies me fascinent et donc la technologie blockchain, qui, à mon avis, peut être appliquée à une infinité d'idées.

Bienvenue au 21ème siècle, il est temps de faire de l'argent.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now