Introduce myself

Hello everyone. My name is Florence. My friends call me Flo❤. I'm a fashion designer and an artist. I make cloth 👕 designs

I've heard about steemit before from my friends but I really don't know much about cryptocurrencies and no one explained anything to me so I ignored even if I had the opportunity to read about steem on Google.

I got to know more about steemit from a friend on Twitter. After seeing the I love ❤️ #steem contest tag initiated by @stephenkendal. I was impressed and wanted to learn more. Fortunately for me I met a on Twitter who explained many things to me about crypto and how I can earn crypto by posting my fashion works and commenting here. That man has a thing with Facebook. I also saw some tweets on Twitter by some people on steemit so I decided to join and give it a try. He helped me with the creation of an account and I got my keys. it has been awesome checking the activities going on here. I love what I see here though I'm still confused about almost everything .

About my work. I always make sketches of the design and style of the cloth I want to make in a sketchbook. I also love making arts(paintings and drawings). I do all these with pencils and acrylic paints. Here are some of my works.

IMG_20191021_143633_293.JPG

IMG_20191021_143759_702.JPG

The one I'm working on presently was just a sketch in my head. I had to put it down on my sketchbook. These things just come and go. IMG_20191020_090944_152.JPG

I still have some questions about cryptocurrency. I hope I'm going to learn more here. It is nice to be here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now