My first 100 days on steemit

Hello steemit friends, i joined this great platform on the 7th of february 2018 which means today marks my 100 days of blogging on steemit. My journey so far here had its ups and down but my general experience on this platform has been an awesome one. It's a priviledge also am happy to be part of this great community in this time of steemit's progressive development.
100.png
This community was introduced to me by a good friend of mine @donfelix, who encouraged me and taught me the basics on steemit for which am grateful.
My journey so far have not been only as a result of my effort alone, i have the privilege to be amongst individuals who not only care alone but are ready to support and to a man who inspires me whenever i look up his post @deathlyhorror @ogwhite, you guys are amazing.
Let's keep up the good work and continue to care about others. Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center