Hello Steemit, It's good to be here

Hey Steemit community. I'm Daniel, I'm 22 nearly going on 23 now and i have signed up to steemit after hearing about it from a friend of mine.

A bit about myself and how i got here:

So lets get started I live in Melbourne, Australia (yes another Bloody Aussie :D) have no siblings and work in white collar and blue collar contract work. I'm quite new to the bitcoin/alternative coin scene, and been slowly been hearing and learning more information about it from my friend who evidently got me here.

So I'm a huge gamer, I love the creativity, artwork, story, and hard work that Devs put into their work and I love immersing myself in these games just as much. Thankfully i was able to quite early in my life find a like minded group of individuals called AUSEZ Gaming, I wonderful community i have spent a ridiculous amount of time with. Hopefully I can show them in the best of lights here.

Halo-Dog-Pew-pew-pew.jpg

I guess my favourite areas for games, movies, books etc. would be Sci-fi, Fantasy, Thriller, Medieval. I also have dabbled a bit into building computers, but i haven't done that in a long time

AUSEZ is contrary to the name not only Aussies but a Multi-cultural community that just happens to play games and have fun together. I have had the pleasure of talking to people from all over the world, and this is really opened my perspective.

Favourite Things

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Orville, The Walking Dead, Vikings, The Last Kingdom, The Blacklist, The Strain

Games: Ha don't even bother asking i couldn't give you a straight answer

My Rig: Gaming Desk.jpg

Plans for the Future

I would really like to learn more about crypto currency, and about steemit it self. Get to know a few people in the community that i can learn from and hopefully i can share a little bit back while posting some of my experiences i have running with my clan(so expect a lot of videos :)).

Well I'll see you in the future Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center