intoduce myself

Let me introduce myself.My name is Damir and i’m 18 years old.I was born in Moscow, Russia.
I am a student of Plekhanov Russian Economical University, faculty of information security.
Concerning myself I can say that I get on well with people and I have a lot of friends. Despite the fact that I’m only 18, I’m a really ambitious person. I am keen on crypto,and all aspects of this.In future I want to be a crypto-expert or deal with crypto-investors.

What i am doing here?

It is very important for me to work not only for myself, but for others. In this blog, I will post actual news from crypto-world, promising ICOs, descriptions of coins and good investment portfolios. Sometimes posts will also cover other themes, usually what I do in free time

The money received from this blog will go to charity, and I hope to get an audience that will help me improve my skills

I believe that this page will help me make one more step towards my dream and give more information to others.IMG_0486.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center