STEEMIT FAMILY ! Welcome your Newborn

14800876_1807199649504863_291452449_n.jpg

This is my second #introducemyself and I wanted to talk about me and I make this post the most creative and intressting post of all times ..i’am encouraging other post too by upvoting when ever I see them
And like teamsteem said Steem is giving birth to a culture of friendly competition pushing creativity to level individual mind can't even foresee yet.

I’advice you like I was adviced by others to use a markdown editor so can protect your post and save regularly.
I’am here because it’s a space to post my work that I find it exceptional and it’s the best formula to work at home and get payed also to maximize my life's enjoyment and hopefully everyone around me

So I’am firas hamrouni , physiotherapist , 23 year old , tunisien ( north Africa ) I've already wrote about it extensively here on Steem. But today I’am going to tell you even more …

I speak English , French , and Arabic
I’am single(no i'am not ) mmm it's complicated .. i think i'am in love .....
I like dogs but not cats .. I’am a good advisor when it comes to girls and relationships
I like to travel .. but the truth I’ve never got out I just travel’s around the country
Tv show’s that I like is doctor .. and when it comes to series I like death notes , MR,robert’s
And anime I like the Simpsons
I watch a lot of documentary movies about ancient history and science fiction , evolution of the universe evolution on earth , new methods in physique

I don’t have a specifique type of music it depends on the mental stat of mind and the time during the day
thank you for having me here and i Love you new family

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now