Hi Steemit! I'm Jean, a Venezuelan musician and graphic designer

Hi #steemians

I just joined this community. My name is Jean Carlos Guevara, proud Venezuelan. I have worked as a graphic designer for 5 years now and I'm also a musician; composer and guitarrist mainly.

JEAN5LOGO.jpg

27786308_10156052849235351_809251642_o.jpg

Some samples of my design portfolio

7.jpg

1.jpg

Those people interested in freelance jobs in areas like design, photography, programming, etc. can ask with total freedom and I'll try to do whatever I can to help.

To those interested in the musical part, I also offer my services as producer and musical adviser.

Here's part of my musical portfolio.

I hope we can establish a good feedback here, and strive to make good content with great quality and utility

Thanks for your attention #steemians :)

I'm eager to know about you guys, who's up for it?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center