Hello all! Here my first post :)

Hello friends!

This is my first post here. I am Fernando, nice to meet you all.

I landed here reading about bitcoin, cryptocurrencies and all that stuff, a topic I've found really fascinating. I'm a newbie in this, so I look forward to learn something new every day.

A little about me: I'm Electronic Engineer, 37, and I've worked in telecommunication and software companies. I like to read and learn about technologies in general because I'm very excited of what we can do thanks to technology in all fields.

Things I love: traveling (visited around 15 countries in Europe and America, but I would like to travel a lot more), hiking, running (I ran 2 full marathons and maybe 4 half marathons). I enjoy reading a lot, sharing good moments with family and friends, learning and having experiences that help open my mind. Here a couple of pics of myself:

FILE0322.jpg

IMG_1668.JPG

Things that I don't like much: watch TV, spend too much time on internet (ironically).

I'm not sure about what topics I will be posting here, maybe I will flow randomly beetween sections so I expect to find a lot of interesting things from you all.

Greetings! Enjoy the ride and have fun here :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center