Introduceyourself

Assalalmualaikum wr. wb.

eac5p1u383.jpg


Introduce my name is Feri or better known in steemit media @ feriadi88, I am 28 years old, with activities as an entrepreneur and social worker in the community in the city of Lhokseumawe in Aceh Indonesia, my daily life is still struggling with the activities of the village community empowerment program (P3MD) under the auspices of the Aceh work unit.  I have long heard about steemit media from friends who have joined first, but I have also registered my account for a long time to join Steemian's friends here. Today Alhamdulillah today I was given the pleasure to share and share stories in steemit, and I also promised to promote steemit, the eSteem surfer application which is an application created by @good-karma. friend steemian all, let's support and help each other to advance @eSteem and eSteem surfer to the steemit community, hopefully hope let's together provide learning to the community through useful writing and content, of course with the quality of the post is of good quality. I admit, indeed to register in steemit I left without having anything, be it the power of Steem, SBD and SP. his name just started, of course there was never a beginner, I believe, with high fighting spirit and support from senior friends in Aceh and Indonesia, everything will be possible.


source

Thank you to all my friends who have supported me in steemit membership.
@hubbi
@hamidi103
@nurayrifat
@zamanhuri05
@jalaluddinmusa

The last word from me. Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now