Hi guys this is my "Introduceyourself" 😊

20180526_230416.jpg
Since I was new here hope to be welcome for this community, and to have more friends and to gain more knowledge. I promise to post more interesting and knowledgeable content and pictures..

I am Felryann graduated of Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management, currently work as Room Attendant of one of the most prestigious hotel in Cebu, second to the eldest, a family oriented, always have faith in God , living in the queen city of the south of the Philippines "Cebu City" that's have a lot of travel destination, tourist attraction, known for the most abundant storage of the best guitar, abundant of sweets and very delicious mangoes, and have a very friendly and trust worthy people.

My passion was to carve wood, ice, chocolate, butter, fruit, vegetable and etc.. I also have skill in drawing.

Eager to travel in the most adventurous place specifically an exotic type of traveler, dream to travel around the world. To get more unforgettable experience to take picture in some places and socialize to different type person.

Thats all and I would like to apologize for english grammar since I was a "Bisaya" not that much good in english, I hope you like it thank you. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now