Hello, Steemit? My name is Felix I am a nurse and relatively new to steemit would you help me?

IMG_20170925_163706.jpg

** My name is Felix Rodríguez, I am 35 years old and I live in Barinas Venezuela, I work in a Maternal and Child Hospital in the name of Dr Samuel Dario Maldonado. I work as a nurse. I am also a university professor at the Experimental University of the Armed Forces, you will say how I came to steemit, as a niece called mariangel I commented on the benefits of steemit and what it is to have a serious social network and also pay for your post or blog, at first I did the test but did not pay more attention. after a few months the resume **

** I am the father of two beautiful girls and husband of a great woman who always accompanies me to my side, I have a pet called Doki who is a very naughty dog, I am currently working immensely and even so in this country money is not enough to invite to your family to have dinner one day in a restaurant, that is why my niece's insistence that she used this social network as an alternative to beat up the economy that is consuming us **

** Within my hobbies I love football I am fans of FC Barcelona, as well as the students of Mérida FC since I am Merideño de Nacimiento, I also have tastes for baseball and I am magallanero, I love reading and writing in Steemit I will express the way of tourism in Venezuela and some Latin American countries, also on some unfair things like animal abuse, I will write the importance of family, marriage and above all ahhh love and of course I can not pass on that I dedicate myself to talk a little about nursing and the science of caring for and preventing diseases as well as everything that I consider important for this great community **

1473530906309.jpg

** And finally because I offer a thousand apologies for having posted and written in this network without having made a good presentation but I am relatively new and was little advised in the management of this great social network steemit **

1474144603946.jpg

1477146500639.jpg

1484918278848.jpg

** And it is not enough that I contribute with your vote and following my account steemit @felixrodriguez, I will do the same with you, thank you **

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center