INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT- I AM GLAD TO BE HERE STEEMIANS

image
Hello steemians. My name is Favor James. I come from the Eastern part of Nigeria, Abia State to be pricise. i am a die-hard entrepreneur, motivational speaker, writer, aspiring cinematographer and singer.
I feel the world will be indeed dull without GOOD MUSIC. It really keeps me going in life, it keeps my body and soul together.
image
I'm in love with fashion, art and nature, they make the world beautiful and interesting. It's wonderful to see how people create beautiful things with their hands.
image
I was brought up by a single mom whom I so much love and appreciate for her commitment to seeing me grow into a confident lady. I'm the first child in my family, blessed with three wonderful siblings; two boys and a girl; whom I call my heros because of their continuous love and support. There is nothing like having a family encompassed with unity, love and wants the best for you; it's priceless.
image
I feel super excited to be here and I'm grateful to @celineaugustinee who introduced me to this great community. I'm so grateful for the time spent in putting me through the basics of this platform, thank you dearest.
I look forward to being visatile in my contributions here on this platform, expect an all round blogger with a focus and goal of providing excellence to the blockchain.
I remain @favourjames, thanks for the read.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center