Who is she? and Why is she the way she is ? #introduceyourself

Oh Hey!

Nice to have you on my blog. In the following you will read about my journey on this planet for 25 1/2 years. I am 100% confident that I was born to travel, drink a lot of coffee, eat delicious food and ease life for others. Whilst, of course, I am a master piece in putting my very own self into trouble. And also, in writing long sentences ( Got to work on that ).

And here is what I am going to blog about:

  • beautiful cities and their insiders, especially where to eat and drink coffee
  • marketing projects and start-ups
  • cultures and nature

.. basically about my life.

IMG_2658.jpg

I have always wondered what the weather was like, on the day I was born. It is not easy to estimate the weather in the beginning of September. A new born autumn day.. was the warmth of august still carrying on or, had it been become colder then? I guess global warming was not tremendously effecting the weather in 1991.
Being born in the beginning of September, must be the reason why I love beginnings. Beginning of a new friendship, the smell of a new book, the very first sip of coffee, the kick-off of a new life chapter in a foreign city ( ..and I had some of them, which I will also report on).

I just realized that this is being a psychological blog post. Wrong direction - I won't bore you and therefore, I will start with some facts. Just came up with an idea. Lets start a challenge folks. #steemitfunfactchallenge
Everyone states 30 Facts about themselves and then nominates their friends.

Here are 30 facts about me:

  1. I am an introverted coffee addict who seems extroverted to other people. And I always wonder why people think of me so ?
  2. My closest friend used to be my teacher
  3. I have a cat named Panther, because he just looks like one
  4. I am originally Turkish and the city I am from is well known for roses
  5. I don't like movies because I can never reminisce about movies I watched.
  6. I love series and books though..
  7. My favorite series are Gilmore Girls and The Crown
  8. I speak 4 languages; German, Turkish, English and Spanish
  9. I get better along with boys rather than with girls ( probably because I grew up with my two brothers)
  10. My childhood dream was to live in Hawaii
  11. I am disgusted and terrified by snakes but I love snake leather optic on shoes and bags.
  12. I have a major in marketing
  13. I grow strawberries and raspberries in my garden
  14. My sense of smell is very distinct
  15. I love wine
  16. I dance
  17. I am a risk taker
  18. I don't believe in co-incidences
  19. Poetry is fascinating
  20. When I was a kid, I wanted to become a theater actress
  21. I am neither optimistic nor pessimist - I am a realist with an half empty glass :)
  22. Ice cream is life and so is Beyoncé
  23. I laugh very loud
  24. I cry when I puke
  25. I drive a #Toyota Yaris
  26. I interpret dreams
  27. I would not dare leaving the house without eyeliner or mascara
  28. I am a good girl with a hood playlist
  29. I have not done anything in life yet, that I regret
  30. I believe in determination

.. aand I nominate my friend @talaxy and @faruk

IMG_5541.jpg

Keep Steeming,

FatoshCansu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center